Playtime

Today it was finally warm enough to spend some time outside. As soon as I let Arthur out of his stroller, he started running. And never stopped. He ran and pointed and hollered. It is unreal how much my boys need to run. And how loud they are. I love it all.

IMG_2161

After school we went and played some more. The boys were delighted. We really needed a decent day like today.

Watching our boys chase each other, laugh and play together, makes my heart explode. Every day they grow closer, and it just gets better and better. And some days I just can’t believe they’re truly mine.

IMG_2171 IMG_2158 IMG_2159

2 thoughts on “Playtime

  1. I love your blog so much Frauke, I am totally hooked…I wonder what brings your boys so close togehter – do you think something you did or said or how you are raisng them has an influence on that? I would be super excited to hear (maybe in another post 🙂

Leave a Reply

